This was a commission from my friend

“This was a commission from my friend Wendy Miller. Elliott has always been one of my favorite humans and I was so stoked to be asked to work on this poster. It was a benefit for the Lovejoy Columns and I was given specific photos that they wanted to incorporate into the design. I was really happy that this turned out as it did, and the folks I turned it into were equally stoked. Unfortunately, the show was canceled. Of note is that M. Ward is opening this show and I believe that if we’d met yet it was only in passing at this point.”

Rob Jones

Leave a Reply

