When we were on tour together in 2000

sdrozd

“When we were on tour together in 2000 and a couple of other times, he just broke down on me – I mean, everybody cries, but he was losing it really bad. It’d be six o’clock in the morning, we’d be drunk on the tour bus, and he’d just start crying his eyes out about the weirdest things. And I’ll be honest, every time I saw him after that tour, it got progressively worse. I think staying in L.A., he was doomed. I told him over and over to get the fuck out of there and go up to some small town in Oregon or something, but he never would.”

Steve Drozd

Leave a Reply

