I’m pretty sure he had issues of trust

troots

“I’m pretty sure he had issues of trust. Trusting people. Because he could see right through you if you weren’t completely honest.  There were a few hard feelings between us at the end because I was part of a little campaign of people that tried to get him help. It was what I thought was best.I thought, I can’t live with seeing him like this. Kevin and I knew that if he didn’t completely get well, that one day we would get a phone call. And we did.”

Mary Lou Lord

Leave a Reply

